©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

How To Dose Cutting Cycle

robertscott

Dec 17, 2012
I've never really used AAS to help lean out, as I maintain fairly low body fat thanks to my genetics.

Thinking I might do a cheeky cutting cycle though just to maintain muscle and let me cut a bit more aggressively.

I'm thinking I want to use the minimum I can get away with, not really looking to add any size, just keep muscle loss at bay.

So what do you reckon the minimum dose I could get away with could be? A cycle for me is usually to the tune of about 1.5g or total gear a week.

Was thinking just a half gram of test a week might suffice, with maybe a little anavar thrown in for good measure. I wouldn't expect to gain much from a cycle like that, but like I mentioned before that's not really what I'm aiming for.

Thoughts?

Adam_david

Oct 1, 2013
I'm no expert by no mean but a half gram of test is 500 grams (250 twice a week) I think u will put on size with that. Not as much as a gram a week. Maybe a trt dose with some winstrol or anavar. Throw in some clen and t3 and cardio u should do pretty good.

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
Post a pic and some additional stats if you want some all around advice. I'm sure by now you have stats posted somewhere but most of us don't feel like having to go find them. Blot out your face ofcourse. Any specific reason you wanna cut? Competition or just summer or what? Why not run a low trt dose 200-250 mgs of test and a little tren or var? Maybe include your cycle history as well. You'll get a few more opinions. Its also a holiday weekend so not as many people will be on til maybe tomorrow or Monday. Just a few thoughts to get more people posting.

I'm sure others will chime in soon. Just have patience.

robertscott

Dec 17, 2012