©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Anavar question

Adam_david

Oct 1, 2013
Ok this is my first time on var. I started at 50mg a day and worked my way up to 100mg a day. In th past few days I've been drained like all I want to do I sleep. Has anyone else experienced this? And if so how can I fix it?

dorian777

Apr 28, 2013
B-12 helps the lethargy. Superdrol causes this with me at higher dosages as does anavar.

Adam_david

Oct 1, 2013
Man when they said lethargic I didn't think it's be this bad. I've went to sleep 3 times today. Do you get used to it? Or is it like this the whole cycle?

ASHOP

AnaSCI VET
Aug 28, 2005
ashop.in
Ok this is my first time on var. I started at 50mg a day and worked my way up to 100mg a day. In th past few days I've been drained like all I want to do I sleep. Has anyone else experienced this? And if so how can I fix it?

Cut the dose down. I only need 60mg MAX daily for exceptional results.

Sandpig

AnaSCI VET
Mar 22, 2014
SIN CITY
When I bump up to more than 60 mgs I feel it a bit too. But it goes away after my body starts to get used to it.

Adam_david

Oct 1, 2013
Ok so about how long does it take for the body to get used to it and the lethargic feeling to go away?
I'm on about 19 days at the moment

Derek7X

Banned
Dec 20, 2013