©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Critique my leaning diet

xchewbaccax777

Aug 13, 2013
Proposed leaning diet:
So I'm the strongest fucker I know and I still have the beer gut. I'm gonna start prepping next week. I work nights , here's the plan.

Meal 1: noonish- 2 cups oatmeal, berries and a dymatize shake

Meal 2- 3 pm-preworkout salad with 8 ounces of chicken, beef, fish or turkey

Meal 3- 5 pmpost workout- can tuna and a shake

Meal 4- 9 pm at work - salad w protein

Meal 5 after work- midnight quinoa veges and fish

Cardio 3 days a week, weights 4-6 days a week. I will also be sprinkling in some complex carbs throughout the week here and there with those meals. I have been lifting for about 3 years and I reach my strengths goals and then some but I am now ready to lose the weight I'm probably going to come off of gear in September for 3 to 4 months after being on for 3 years straight I'm mostly PCT levels keeping it between 200 and 400 milligrams of total gear for per week occasionally going over that.

xchewbaccax777

Aug 13, 2013
Proposed leaning diet:
So I'm the strongest fucker I know and I still have the beer gut. I'm gonna start prepping next week. I work nights , here's the plan.

Cardio 3 days a week, weights 4-6 days a week. I will also be sprinkling in some complex carbs throughout the week here and there with those meals. I have been lifting for about 3 years and I reach my strengths goals and then some but I am now ready to lose the weight I'm probably going to come off of gear in September for 3 to 4 months after being on for 3 years straight I'm mostly PCT levels keeping it between 200 and 400 milligrams of total gear for per week occasionally going over that.

uploadfromtaptalk1407565124688.jpg. 6 ft 2 335 lbs and I want to cut to 260 in a year. Any advice helps.

Phoe2006

Banned
Jun 10, 2013
Proposed leaning diet: