©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

bad titti's

stussy

Anasci's Quote Editor
Sep 19, 2004
Here is someone that did not do there homework in regards to PCT.

All this picture needs is the guy holding up a sign saying " GOT BREASTS??"

For All who care about there manhood; please make sure to use a PCT after a cycle. And ALWAYS HAVE NOLVA ON HAND.

**** this is a picture compliments of (some poor bastard) on bodybuilding.com :(

Attachments

• gyno.jpg
    gyno.jpg
    12.3 KB · Views: 69
Last edited:

travis

Mar 10, 2005
Im new to this stuff and trying to learn what i can about it. What is PCT short for?

W

wolfyEVH

i would like to know what this guy was taking........i also like how all of these gyno pics that they show are people who really dont look like they're bodybuilders at all, just your average joe. Most guys on the boards who say the developed gyno, only have just small lumps, and some puffy nips, nothing to this extent. you would think that guy would have gotten the idea to go to the doctor when they started to look like breasts.

TexasCreed

One Cocky S.O.B.
Oct 6, 2004
Texas
that was sick as hell. Pct is post care therapy. after your cycle. Hopefully oracle doesnt see this and make it his screensaver

stussy

Anasci's Quote Editor
Sep 19, 2004
wolfyEVH said:
i would like to know what this guy was taking........i also like how all of these gyno pics that they show are people who really dont look like they're bodybuilders at all, just your average joe. Most guys on the boards who say the developed gyno, only have just small lumps, and some puffy nips, nothing to this extent. you would think that guy would have gotten the idea to go to the doctor when they started to look like breasts.