©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

need to burn fat

djpase

Oct 29, 2014
hey guys. im back from a 2 year break of working out. and until now its been since 2009 since i last used gear. i just found out my test levels are very low and the dr put me on cyp 200mg mg once a month, of course thats nothing. i just dropped over 2 grand on gear to last me for the next 6 months to a year. i spent 1 grand local through a friend. and then placed 2 orders with 2 separate companies from banners. idk if i can say from who, and what i ordered. but i really need to burn fat, like 30 lbs asap so i can get a very very anticipated and needed surgery. i started training about 6 weeks ago. about an hr or so on 1 muscle group, some abs then 30 mins hard on elliptical. i have actually gained close to 10-20 lbs in the 6 weeks of training. i retain crazy water and body weight fluctuates like 5-10 lbs from hr to hr.i also sweat like no other. the thing is i have been eating alot better, not perfect by far, but watching what i eat. i look way leaner even with the 20lbs. i know my body and have awesome muscle memory. that pic was natural in my profile. i can start to see my abs allready if i flex, big difference from 6 weeks ago. anyway i want to know if i can post everything that i have ordered so i can get good recommendations on what to use for my cycle. i always trained for size, never to loose burn fat. but the low test issue put 60lbs of fat on me in 6 months. i know see how serious p.c.t is.

suggestions?

i also dont eat much during day, but at night ill wake up out of sleep to stuff my face. i know how important diet , and sleep is when training, and how to diet to speed metab and all that. but i try to work out on an empty stomach to burn more fat. i have a coffee and a pre workout energy drink. i know thats not that way either, but i never was a breakfast guy. not hungry in the am.

Phoe2006

Banned