©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

best stack for cutting? and other questions..

Epicpt8389

Nov 5, 2014
hey guys whats up? I am new to this forum but not new in the world of anabolics (well not a complete newb) I have one cycle under my belt but that did not go as planned due to me working all the day and being in school, which led to crappy workouts and awful dieting.

that was all the way in march. I want to come back with a vengeance. I am moving to Miami in mid Feb-Early March. I wanted to know what cutting stack would be best for me?

some stats- Height 6'4
Weight 235 Bf % 14

my other question was that during my first cycle, I noticed that pinning became so bad that wherever I pinned, it began to swell up like crazy. Anything I could do to make that process less painful?

Thanks in advance guys

GastrocGuy

Dec 28, 2012
Durrty South
A good diet, change of eating habits, and consistent cardio works better than any "cutting" stack. Working all day, being in school --you can still eat good & workout. Some of the vets on this board have physically demanding day jobs, and still manage to eat and train, so it >is< possible.

As for the pinning, what were you injecting ? Could have been an allergic reaction, bad technique, and/or several other things. If you've ever done Stealth 450, it's going to kick you pretty good --that stuff is potent!

Derek7X

Banned
Dec 20, 2013
Working all day and going to school is no excuse for crappy workouts or dieting. Drop that excuse. Recognize it was your fault and don't try to blame anything or anybody else, no matter how "bad" it was.

The best stack for cutting:
1)Caloric deficit through diet or cardio+diet
2)Higher PRO+FAT with lower CHO seems to work best for most people