©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Uncertainty...

stussy

Anasci's Quote Editor
Sep 19, 2004
I started to second guess my self today. I started to worry about doing a cycle. It's really weird. I did all my homework(side effects, concerns, product selection, pct, diet, training, injections, etc.) and still a little worried. I know the product i am going to use is good(o***t) and I have nolvadex on hand and for PCT. I have a plan set out. LOL, I get this image in my mind of myself turning green and my muscles ripping right out(Hulk) of my clothes as soon as I inject. :p This will be my first real cycle so I am a little nervous. I guess I need the reassurance that everything will be allright. Anyone else feel this way before there first cycle????

W

wolfyEVH

i studied for about 2-3 years before i dove in, and i was eager to because I knew what to expect. What is your planned cycle?? everything will be fine, as long as you have studied hard and taken advice from all of the vets out there.

stussy

Anasci's Quote Editor
Sep 19, 2004
wolfyEVH said:
i studied for about 2-3 years before i dove in, and i was eager to because I knew what to expect. What is your planned cycle?? everything will be fine, as long as you have studied hard and taken advice from all of the vets out there.

Test enanthate 500mg/week 12 weeks
eq 375 mg/week 11 weeks
arimidex (liquidex) .5 mg every 3 -4 days while on A.A.S cycle

PCT Nolvadex( still unsure how to run this PCT cycle???)

I am eager to jump in but worried I might have forgot something????

W

wolfyEVH

stussy said:
Test enanthate 500mg/week 12 weeks
eq 375 mg/week 11 weeks
arimidex (liquidex) .5 mg every 3 -4 days while on A.A.S cycle

PCT Nolvadex( still unsure how to run this PCT cycle???)

I am eager to jump in but worried I might have forgot something????

get some clomid as well and have plenty of nolva

Nomad

Feb 9, 2005