©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

My First Log

Kafka82

Jan 1, 2015
Hi guys ... this is my first log here..hopefully one of a long list to come!

A bit pf background introduction...Im 32yo my current stats are as follows
weight 80kg
height 172cm
bf 12-13%

Been off cycle since august. Time to grow again .. this time I planning ahead for everything incuding aas, diet and training. I have been training seriously for 5-6 years now and been using AAS in the last year only (2 cycles). Regarding AAS from now on I ll be trying a different approach provided my bloodwork are in check. I'll be switching do different drugs after 6-8 week max for a total then following a cruis/burst approach. Planning to take a break of drugs two times during the year coming.

Now some info about this log for my forthcoming lean mass cycle which I am planning to run for 8 week.

GEAR

SUS 250 1600mg week for the first 2 week then at 600mg per week
Masteron 400mg per week
NPP 400mg per week
Anastrazole 0.5mg eod
Injections eod / 4 times per week

Picture before cycle are here
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wf5ozt2sxiwlktx/AACqZ1hdkO1jrT6LtzY4rVTla?dl=0

Diet Plan for the next week is like this (check Week4 Tab):
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rk47ul203jdy2ah/WEEKLY%20TRACKER.xlsm?dl=0

Diet approach I am going to try is carbs backloading. Im planning to start at 3700 and increase 200kcal to sustain grow hopefully. Im not sure what to do on OFF training days...I removed al peri workout food and reduced carbs after training but kcal drop to 2700 .. do you think this is a sensible approach? Thoights? Also macro on off days will be like 30 carbs 40 pro 30 fat...a bit odd split but for a one 2 day week should be ok. I really want to try to minimise fat gains.

Training