©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

The Documentary of Z.....

Zuespas

Dec 31, 2014
Montreal Canada
Hi everyone!

I'm new here so this will be my introduction as well as my ongoing training, contest prep and off season log. I'll also include some pics, thoughts and observations.

Introduction:

I'm a amateur Canadian bodybuilder. I'm very active on the boards north of the border. Been training for a good 7 years, competed naturally and only have been using AAS for the past 3 years or so.

My wife and I are moving to south Florida within the year so I figured I might as get involved on a solid USA based board. I've chosen to be active here and at PM after creeping these forums for a bit

As for the log/blog:

I'm one week out! Competing in light middle weight class. Real excited to get through the next week. Last day of work tomorrow then I'm taking peak weak off mostly because I'm working in customer support and I need to keep my customers.

The suck has set in for real, exhausted, no power, loads of cardio. I'm extremely edgy from the Tren, halo and hard dieting. So Thursday second to last workday, hope I don't chew a customers face off today, lol.

I'll keep you all posted!

Thanks for reading.

Zuespas

Dec 31, 2014
Montreal Canada
Thursday was light back

Training alone tn and the gym is full!! Bunch of bean poles trying to bench way too much. Drives me nuts these kids are gonna really hurt themselves.

Any way pinned 100mg test-a and mast-p, took my winny, halo, var, proviron time to hit the weights

Meadow rows 6x12
Db pull over 4x15
Lat pull downs 4x12
Low cable row 4x12

Strength was terrible due to lack of food and exhaustion. Onto the next.. 50min cardio on the stair stepper and home finally. Caught a few hours of sleep like 4-5.

Friday am pinn 100mg test-a and tren-a, ate 100mcg clen and now another 50 min on the stair stepper at home.