©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Intro

21.5GUNS

Apr 5, 2005
Hi everybody 21.5GUNS here, I just wanted to say thanks to AnaSCI for the great site and the great opportunities offered here.

I've been hoisting weights since I was 14 and after 16 years of training and eating I have been able to sort through the BS and found out the keys to true growth and lean body mass. I am a multi certified trainer and enjoy helping others reach their goals. Please note I am not in any way trying to promote my business but merely letting others know that if you need any direction in training or diet I would be glad to help for free. I don't mind dispensing advice to those who are serious about their goals like myself.

I am currently training for the Mr. New Hampshire title coming up at the end of this year. My buddy won it two years ago and I'm looking to even things up between us. If allowed I would like to share some photos as I progress.

Remember your only in the gym for 1-2 hours what you do the other 22 will have a profound effect upon your physique.

Kick ass everybody.

Clint1

Mar 26, 2005
I read your a multi certified trainer?? What do you know about back injuries/ post surgery lifting? I might have some questions for you, if you don't mind. Clint

Clint1

Mar 26, 2005