©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

1st cycle feedback

LoyalBlue

Mar 2, 2005
I'm new to all this and and I just wanted some feedback on things I can do different. I have been working out for several years now and always hit a wall at about 195lbs. This time around I decided to see what kind of gains I could get with some gear. This is the path i decided to take: Test 400 once a week for 5 weeks to see if my body reacted crazy it didn't and in that time I went from 195 to 212. Week 5 I decided to come in with Deca 300 twice a week for 10 weeks and the T4 for another 5, total cycle time 15 weeks. Was this a good thing, how should I change it up on the next cycle. My diet consists of eating fairly well 250g of protein a day and I am at the gym 5 on 1 off....please let me know if i should bump up the T4 or finish it out how I'm taking it, like I said all the help and feedback will be appreciated. Please give me some ideas foe my next cycle in August. Forgot to mention I'm 29 years old.

Last edited:
W

wolfyEVH

LoyalBlue said: