©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

2nd cycle need help

fire-232

Jan 31, 2014
I need some help. I'm currently getting a 200mg shot twice a month for low test levels. I've been supplementing for 2 months now. Meaning I've been taking 300 mg once every week. I go back and do blood work in May. I've been pretty happy with my results. However I was going to go back to only doing 2 shots a month starting in April so my levels get back to a normal level so they don't take me off the shots. After that I will continue to get checked every 3 months. I want to do a cutting cycle. I would appreciate anyone's help after having good results with only test I'm curious if there is anything else someone would recommend. Also I want to make sure it doesn't effect my cardio.

Thanks for your help

silverback66

Nov 19, 2013
I ran test and deca for one of my early cycles and I really enjoyed it..

Just curious, when you say you've been on 300mg/week is that on top of the trt dose or is that total?
You might just up the test, maybe to 500mg/wk... If I recall my first 2 or 3 cycles were test only. Just trying to find a good dose for myself and I did great on that.

I get prescription trt as well and I was given the same 200mg twice a month dose that I believe is pretty standard. However I was bumping that up to 400-600mg/week pretty fast. (Not advice there, just personal experience) good luck man!

humpthebobcat

Dec 22, 2013
You used the word "I" like twelve times...I want I want I want....how about what we want? Which is for you to use the search function...just kidding...cut yourself with diet, try not eating carbs

humpthebobcat

Dec 22, 2013
I'll try that thanks.