©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

SHIC- Super Hi Intensity Cycle

Sully

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Dec 3, 2012
So, who is our resident expert on this concept? Would anyone care to explain the logic behind these cycles, and maybe how they should be structured and what type of gear they would run, amounts, etc? Also, what changes do you make in the diet, besides just consuming a metric shitload of calories. Is there a certain macro breakdown?

I've seen these cycles talked about other places, but haven't seen a good breakdown of the thought process behind it. Whom here can educate us?

Enigmatic707

AnaSCI VET
Feb 7, 2013
I've had plenty of experience running these types of Cycles in the past, but just to make an initial point I don't think where I'm at these days that I would do that again. Let's stress that is incurred upon the body from the short high-dose Cycles I think in the long run actually has a detrimental effect on being able to put Mass on over the course of years and years. It does however put on a good amount of mass in a short. But it is not something that you could sustain cycle after cycle and even though I have a good record of keeping Mass after Cycles historically in the past when I've done these blast high-intensity Cycles I've tend to keep less Mass.

Sent from my Moto G (5) Plus using Tapatalk

K1

Blue-Eyed Devil...
Jun 25, 2006
Same as E707, plenty of experience with these on various levels...Had posted this one in the crazy cycles thread here => http://www.anasci.org/vB/anabolic-steroid-discussion/36995-crazy-cycles.html

days01-07 500mg Sust/ed
days08-14 400mg NPP/ed
days15-28 150mg Dbol/ed
days15-28 200mg Mast Prop/eod
days01-28 1mg Propecia/ed
days01-28 1mg Arimidex/ed
days01-28 20mg Nolva/ed
days01-28 25mcg Cytomel (T3)/ed
days01-28 30iu/ed HGH (Hyges)
days01-28 4ml/ed Synthergine