©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Too much?

Getbiger

Donating Member
Dec 11, 2017
Hey guys,

I'm starting my first blast and cruise and wondering if this cycle is too much if I plan on cruising. I have ran cycles in the past but never cruised afterwards.

My plan is to run:
150 test cyp twice weekly
150 Deca twice weekly
50 mg tbol split daily
25 mg test prop ed
Mk677 25 mg split daily
Rad 140 pre workout

My routine will be w,f,sun broken up into push, pull and legs maybe switching some exercises up to shock my muscles.
Diet will consist of 3,000 calories or more of clean food and whey isolate.
Cycle support will consist of NAC, TUDCA, fish oils and anastrozole. I also plan on having my blood drawn 3 weeks in and 9 weeks in.
I've been running mk for about two months now and respond very well to it without much BP issues or BG issues.

Last edited by a moderator:

DNA

Apr 19, 2014
Hollywood, CA
What’s the 50mg split daily in your cycle? Personally, I’m not a fan of test propionate. It always causes too much swelling, redness and discomfort for me. I would just do 200mgs more of test cyp and leave the prop out. If you really want the prop in there, you can get away with 50mgs every other day instead of daily injections. Or you can do 50mgs a day of propionate for the first 10 days to kickstart your cycle. Up to you. Overall your cycle looks mild to me, I don’t think your going to get any serious side effects. If your sensitive to estrogen, you could get gyno symptoms...but you have arimidex on hand, so that’s not going to be an issue. Regarding training, why only 3 days a week? Are you only able to make it to the gym 3 days a week? If that’s all you can get in, then that’s great, get it in when you can. But if you have time available, I always like training 5 days a week, 4 days minimum.

Getbiger

Donating Member
Dec 11, 2017