©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Controlling Blood Pressure on MK677

Getbiger

Donating Member
Dec 11, 2017
To the guys who have been running mk677 for am extended period of time. What do you do to control your blood pressure when adding in other compounds?

I've been running mk677 for a few months now. I started my blast a little over a week ago and I've been getting high bp that I never got while running these compounds in the past. Currently I have been taking a baby aspirin in the am with the rest if my morning vitamins and it seems to help for a couple hours but after that my bp headaches come back and I feel like shit for the rest of the day.

rmtt

Donating Member
Jul 31, 2007
To the guys who have been running mk677 for am extended period of time. What do you do to control your blood pressure when adding in other compounds?

I've been running mk677 for a few months now. I started my blast a little over a week ago and I've been getting high bp that I never got while running these compounds in the past. Currently I have been taking a baby aspirin in the am with the rest if my morning vitamins and it seems to help for a couple hours but after that my bp headaches come back and I feel like shit for the rest of the day.

Carditone.

Have a look into it. Get the one made by RUved. That's the original as a lot of knock-offs sprung up once people seen how effective it was. Amazon has had some fakes being sold of it....but Vitamin Shoppe carries the original line.

My dad and brother are both prescribed BP meds....but I have them on Carditone. My brother can get by with one per day....my dad usually has to take one in the am and one in the pm. Using this they don't have to take their prescribed meds.

striffe

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2012
USA
Carditone.