©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Cop at my gym on SARMS

Concreteguy

Super Moderator
Mar 12, 2013
Pa
The guy is a really nice fellow. Been talking to him for about a year now and when the subject of gear came up he said "I'm a cop and all I can take is SARMS. He also wouldn't tell me what SARM he's on but guess what? He's fucking huge man. If he's really on SARMS it's time for me to get SARMS and try them out. Can't even tell you how surprised I was. Don't think the guy is BSing me either.
WOW to SARMS! Does anyone know what SARM would make you look like your doing D-BOL? HUGE, holding water and low vascularity. I watch him train and it's all just reps. No heavy weights at all. None.

Nattydread

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Jan 13, 2013
California
Maybe osterine...
I’m not a huge sarms guy but I’ve tried a couple. Used osterine from a sponsor here and I can honestly say I liked it. Just not liked it more than dbol or tbol.

Sully

Dec 3, 2012
Could be Ostarine, but I doubt it. It’s most likely AAS, but he won’t ever admit it because of his job. I logged Ostarine for a sponsor and it worked, but it’s not going to get you that long of look. It was about like running low dose Test, 300-400 mg/wk, just a little more than TRT.

roadglide83

Feb 9, 2014
America
I mean yes he could be telling the truth but I have a couple close friends who are law enforcement and are juiced to the gills but always tell people they are 100% natural. They are risking 60 plus K per year if anyone would find out and attempt to turn them in. It’s not worth it and they know people are not dumb so an easy out is to just say sarms considering they are still legal. Just my thoughts.

lycan Venom

Nov 22, 2013
He is on gear. (Rolling my eyes) I know a shit load of LEOs juicing... I wont get into how I know LEOs ...

[ame]https://youtu.be/UcSXYeEijOc[/ame]