©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

any regrets?

mr.nitrofish

May 5, 2005
from the point when you decided this is it, im going to take steroids, have you had any regrets?

im going to start testosteone d. after my wedding (june 5th) and pumping iron like I have never done before, I just want to be reassured im not fucking up. ive put a lot of thought into this and want it so bad, but at the same time I know I could never admit this to most of my friends and family.but I want to be big, my 14" bicep is not enough, I want to get huge.

imdaman1

AnaSCI VET
Mar 31, 2004
USA
mr.nitrofish said:
from the point when you decided this is it, im going to take steroids, have you had any regrets?

im going to start testosteone d. after my wedding (june 5th) and pumping iron like I have never done before, I just want to be reassured im not fucking up. ive put a lot of thought into this and want it so bad, but at the same time I know I could never admit this to most of my friends and family.but I want to be big, my 14" bicep is not enough, I want to get huge.

My only regret is that I didn't start using them sooner.

P

pincrusher

imdaman1 said:
i will agree with this statement except that i want to make it clear that starting earlier for me doesnt mean in my teens but rather in my early 20's. i did a few cycles of mild stuff in my 20's but never really got hardcore till my mid 30's when i realized that if i ever wanted to get as big as i desire to, natural gains would never get me there.

imthenextone

Jan 12, 2005
No, i'm in the middle of my cycle, and im already planning my next one lol , (money, what to take) ... I feel like trying all of them !!!

max lift

Feb 24, 2005
canada
imdaman1 said:

ditto on that one I wonder often how big I would be if I had gotten into it at 25 instead of 31,

Freejay

Feb 3, 2005
Michigan