©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Pet / animals

ketsugo

Mar 1, 2005
Earth
Just curious anyone into animals - I have 10 yo cat that’s my BFF . Anyone with pets brush their pets teeth? Lol I’m studying and as they get older tooth decay big deal so now I fight her to brush teeth . Wondering anyone have issue with dog cat etc .
I volunteer at the area zoo and cat rescue so it’s been shown to be important who knew not me ? Lol

srd1

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Feb 19, 2013
midwest usa
Ive got a bengal cat and 3 great danes...the car acts more like a dog, my danes are big ooe babies their scared to death of my wifes shitzu lol.

srd1

Feb 19, 2013
midwest usa
The dane in my avatar was named boss we lost him last year to congestive heart failure....he was my best friend for 8 years....240 pounds he was big even for a great dane

Sully

Dec 3, 2012
I love Danes. By far my favorite breed of dog, and one of the few that are tall enough that I can pet them without having to lean down and stress my back. Probably my favorite thing about them is that they’re so sensitive. For being such large and intimidating dogs they all tend toward being huge babies! Such great animals.

Akamai

AnaSCI VIP
Oct 28, 2012
Had to put our AmericanBulldog/Mastiff down almost exactly 1 month ago had rolling seizures for an hour, But we rescued a pit this week. Cool dog loves people. Chases the rabbits in our backyard all day long.

Ak

rAJJIN

Super Moderator
Mar 1, 2006
Not so long ago lost my dog he was an American bulldog Mastiff mix.
He was my best friend and it hurt like a mother. Cried like a baby

Just a week ago picked up a
Bull mastiff / doggo argentino mix.

Akamai

AnaSCI VIP
Oct 28, 2012

Doood ours was awsome what a character , he would talk to us all the time. Brought us toys everytime one of us walked in the door. Luv Mastiff breeds. And yes I cried like a baby myself.

ak

pitshack

Dec 10, 2014