©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Have you ever been broke?

Concreteguy

Super Moderator
Mar 12, 2013
Pa
This guy Seth is about as real a person as your going to find. He's well grounded. If this guy was a coach I'd hire him...……

[ame]https://youtu.be/jcRIXonuCh8[/ame]

koolio

Feb 26, 2017
I was a freshman at Cleveland State University on a partial swimming scholarship in 1977-78...in May of 78 I had ZERO $ one weekend...no food...nothing...so I went to the old Cleveland metropolitan stadium and stood outside begging for $ at an Indians game...I made $7... I bought a $1 ticket in the bleachers and bought 4 hot dogs and 2 beers...that event has stuck with me for 40 years...I am now retired and owe nothing to anybody while pulling in a nice pension with a fat savings account...I worked 2 and 3 jobs at the same time throughout my life...don't get me started about today's entitled youth!.........

FrancisK

Donating Member
Apr 11, 2017