©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

I keep getting hard lumps at injection sites

Dyers Eve

Oct 3, 2011
Hey guys hope you can help me out. As the title says I keep getting hard lumps at every site I inject. Glutes, thighs, and shoulders. It’s literally a pain in the ass to sit down or bend my leg normally. None of these sites are infected for sure. No redness, it’s just a hard lump the size of a golf ball.
I’ve been doing this for over 10 years and this is a recent problem within the last few months. I’ve used the same sponsor for years and his stuff is legit. It’s even been tested on this board.
I usually mix npp with sust when I inject.
Does anyone have any ideas that may help?

striffe

AnaSCI VET
Feb 6, 2012
USA
Hey guys hope you can help me out. As the title says I keep getting hard lumps at every site I inject. Glutes, thighs, and shoulders. It’s literally a pain in the ass to sit down or bend my leg normally. None of these sites are infected for sure. No redness, it’s just a hard lump the size of a golf ball.
I’ve been doing this for over 10 years and this is a recent problem within the last few months. I’ve used the same sponsor for years and his stuff is legit. It’s even been tested on this board.
I usually mix npp with sust when I inject.
Does anyone have any ideas that may help?

What needle size do you use? The deeper the better if you want to avoid lumps.

MyNameIsJeff

Sep 24, 2017
How many ml per shot? How much time in seconds does it take you to shoot that amount? Do you warm up the oil? Do you massage or warm up (say with hot shower) the muscle to be injected? Do you reckon you have accumulated scar tissue in your common injection spots?

squatster

AnaSCI VIP
Mar 27, 2014
I know silly- and just a shot in the dark - but - make sure your completely done injecting before pulling out.
That's the only time I get knots like that
Or llike others say
injecting to fast?