©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

My Story

trouble

May 13, 2005
Hey guys,
Here is my story. I am 45 yrs old. I have been lifting on and off all my life. I wrestled in college. I have involved in sports all my life and consider myself an athlete. Three years ago I had to stop lifting because my shoulder wore out. 1.4 years ago I had shoulder surgery. I started lifting/rehab in January. In March I started lifting for real. I am bench pressing 255, 5 sets of 5. Squatting 350, 5 set of 8 and dead lifting 280, 5 set of 8. I am 6’ and weigh 205 and look good. (Bf 15%?) I lift 3 to 4 times a week. I am on a strength training program so I stopped running. I have been taking Fizogen on cycle/off cycle for the last for 4 month. I have had great results. I am already at all-time highs weightlifting and did I say I look good. I think it is the Fizogen and the surgery. My calorie intake is 3500 to 4000 calories/day. I have never done steroids, but I am getting greedy because with these supplements, I am doing great. I am very healthy. What do you think and what cycle would you recommend? I do not want a lot of fluid gains because my wife is anti-steroid and I don’t want it to obvious that I am on steroids. I also have a job that could be jeopardized if they found out what I am considering doing. I am especially concerned about PCT.
Thanks in advance.

max lift

Feb 24, 2005
canada
I dont think you will be able to hide it from your wife ,
With that said Test only is what is recomended for the 1st cycle pct is very important you should read the stickies thay will fill you in more on pct and how to run it we are all here for any questions welcome to ansci,

kell11

AnaSCI VET
Mar 1, 2005
On My Boat in Texas
Check back later...seriously

trouble said:
Hey guys,