©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

sustanon?

cawb

May 29, 2005
down south
well bro i am still new to the game but sus is a mix of 4 test esters 1 short, 2 med ,1 long. they all play a part at different times in between shots and during your cycle. shots are taken usally on a EOD (every other day) basis to help maintain your blood levels. one ester is fast acting while two are released a little later and one is released slowly.. but listen to the mods on here they can explain it a little better..

hope that helped.. and if your wondering not suggested for a first cycle...

P

pincrusher

cawb said:
well bro i am still new to the game but sus is a mix of 4 test esters 1 short, 2 med ,1 long. they all play a part at different times in between shots and during your cycle. shots are taken usally on a EOD (every other day) basis to help maintain your blood levels. one ester is fast acting while two are released a little later and one is released slowly.. but listen to the mods on here they can explain it a little better..

hope that helped.. and if your wondering not suggested for a first cycle...
good explanation of the product :)
sust is probably the most expensive way to take testosterone. you would be better off using a single estered product because it will be easier to maintain even bloodlevels throughout the cycle. the reason why it is recommended to use sust on an every other day injection schedule is so that you would be using enough to make use of the short esters in the first few weeks of the cycle. the unfortunate thing with this is that it would require a much higher weekly dosing than a newbie should use.
one other note is that sust typically hurts quite a bit where the long estered produicts normally dont so it will make for a much easier first cycle getting used to injections

Zaven

May 18, 2005