©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Time to pick your brains!!!

manatwork

Nov 28, 2004
Hey people,

This is the first time i've posted, although i've been a member for sometime, so sorry if its all over place!

To be honest I haven't really had the need or time to post and have been able to find out everything i've needed to......well up till now anyway!

So here goes; I'm 22 and 6", I had been training seriously for about 2 years and really didn't seem to gain much of anything, other than an empty wallet, with gym fee's and supplements that didn't work ect...I know what you're all prob thinking but my training and nutrition were in good shape! :D Anyway it was time to give something else a try cause i was tired of training like a mad man and still being built like a rake!!

i'm just about to finish my 1st course of TestE run at 250mg twice a week over 10wks. I weighed 171.5lb before i began the course i now weigh 196lb with 2 wk's left, to say the least i'm very impressed. Thats where I'm at now but here is where I need the advice......I am not sure of what to go with on my next course? obviously after my after care!

Know this is getting long so I'll finish up; I was thinking something along the lines of TestE@750mg wk with deca at 400mg.

Would appreciate any advice and input pls, be gentle!!!!!! :p

a-bomb83

fatboy
Apr 4, 2005
da ville
i'll be as gentle as possible. you shouldn't have ran a cycle so soon. 2 years lifting natty is not long enough. at least 4-5 years of alternating different training principals and making sure your diet is in check. if you have NOT taken in at least 4-5k calories everyday, then you could have easily gained 10-15lbs in that 2 years without gear. with that out of the way..............