©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Metabolism Change - Is a cycle for me?

meanderson

Aug 1, 2005
I am 29 , 6'2" and about 255 lbs. I have been working out off and on for 5-6 years. I work out for 4-6 months at a time and end up taking 2-3 months off between. The problem is that I almost always end up gaining weight when I work out, when my intention is to lose weight. I get disgusted when I cant lose the fat, but just keep gaining muscle. I guess I am one of the easy gainers.

I have almost always been in to the powerlifting movements and have avoided cardio. However over the past two months I have done cardio at least once a day, sometimes twice and have still worked out with zero loss of weight, however I can feel a big difference in body. I am looking to see the difference though. I have never done a cycle, but am interested in trying it. I have done the creatine thing and prohormones and saw great gains. I have cut calories and carb intake, but dont seem to get past the weakness that accomponies the carb cutting.

Is it too soon to cheat? Sustenon 250, winstrol tabs, Deca, and clenbuterol are all pretty available.

The biggest obstacle is the third shift job, where I sleep from 8AM- 3 or 4 PM and work from 11 PM - 7AM. However my job is very light, so I could eat at my own pace. I just dont know how to eat at this time. This has screwed up the metabolism. The last 10 lbs I gained are from this job.....and not where I wanted it.

Thanks for your help and replies.

K-sLiM

Aug 1, 2005
mid-florida
metabolism

I am sorry that you can't loose any weight. I am just the opposite i can't gain any weight. I eat 4-5 times a day and take note of the calories and protein that i take in with every meal. Do you have any suggestions that could help me out?

STEELADDICTION

Apr 1, 2004