©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Beginner q's

ssslow50

Sep 28, 2005
Reno
I already read the sticky write up about first time users. However I still have some questions that pertain to me. I first got the idea from my brother (college baseball player.) He wants us to both get on at the same time that way we can help eachother out and stuff when it comes to shots. However Im new to this, and my bro sounds like he knows what hes talking about, but sometimes I just dont trust him. I know a decent ammount about working out, I swam competitivley for 9 years, yet still never got the results I wanted for my body. It seems no matter how hard I diet, work out, etc... Im still chubby. People in the gym tell me all the time I have a "god given" body style and that if I really put my mind to it, I would be huge. My question is with me already being chubby what would roids do to me? Im a pretty thick guy all around, have huge shoulders, legs, arms, just to much fat. I really want to be carefull with this, and make it go as smooth as possible, so any help you guys can give to a newb would be greatly appreciated. Thanks. :)

healthfreak

Jun 19, 2005
I would suggest doing a cutting cycle first with EAC or clen. then start AAS.
what are your stats and age, experience etc
If your not to chubby you may be fine doing a cycle.
what is your bf%

ssslow50

Sep 28, 2005
Reno
Hey thanks. My stats are 20/5'11/215ish. Im also scared of the gyno, I already have man boobs, ive tried to work on my chest so much, and they just dont seem to go away.

ssslow50

Sep 28, 2005
Reno