©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

want to bulk up need help

downsouthdave

Oct 20, 2005
hi there could someone give me some advice.
right i have been training for about 18 months 3 times a week im 6'2 and still pretty skinny.
want to put on some weight and mass as im only 11 stone just can't gain weight :( , but what shall i take and where do i get it from? :confused: what would i gain realisticly? (hopefuly not bitch tits).

so if you could help i would be thankful

cheers

Captain Canuck

Oct 9, 2005
Up North
www.musclemaniax.com
downsouthdave said:
hi there could someone give me some advice.
right i have been training for about 18 months 3 times a week im 6'2 and still pretty skinny.
want to put on some weight and mass as im only 11 stone just can't gain weight :( , but what shall i take and where do i get it from? :confused: what would i gain realisticly? (hopefuly not bitch tits).

so if you could help i would be thankful

cheers

Hmm Sounds like a FBI Agent.: ;)

Buddy you don't come on a Public forum and ask where I can get some aas.
Also if you want to gain weight and mass eat a lot I say about 6-8 times a day. Maximize your natural weight first before you think about AAS.

My friend 3 times a week will not cut it you need more exercise. :pat:

Training for 18 months I don't think you need AAS all you need is a good diet. Also eat a lot and exercise more then 3 times a week.

To gain weight = calories in must be more that calories out.
It is very simple.

Try also increasing the following

1. Complex carbs
2. Protein consumption
3. Good fats (from Olive Oil/Fish oil/Omega 3 & 6)
4. Meal frequency - eat 5-6 times per day
5. Total calories
6) Eating throughout the day? It is important.
7) Always training with ad quest energy stores and never low on fluids, or blood sugar?
6) Always consuming adequate fluids?