©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

2nd Cycle Questions??

2RIIPPED

Sep 29, 2005
Hi, I just wanted to ask a few questions my first cycle I ran Eq for 8 weeks at 400 mgs, and gained an astonishing 23 pounds and kept 17, with clomid 2 weeks. I was pretty impressed with that cycle considering I hear a lot of people get that same weight gain with Test.

So I'm wondering about my current cycle of Test E and T-bol what might I expect considering I did so well with Eq, any experiences? or comments? I know you can't estimate whats going to happen but from my gains off Eq to now a Test and T-bol cycle I couldn't imagine gaining 30-35 lbs. Anyone had a similar situation?

Also I'm an ectomorph that is eating everything in sight (6 meals a day) with only real food no protein shakes (a waste in my mind) with lots of Beef. I've been training for 6 years now so I know fairly well what I'm doing.

healthfreak

Jun 19, 2005
well I havent done t-bol but your second cycle should have decent gains also. considering you didnt use test.
If EQ worked so good why dont you do antoher EQ and test cycle. just up the dose of EQ alitle. whats your stats?

healthfreak

Jun 19, 2005
wolfyEVH said:
400mg of eq a week for 8 weeks and kept 17 lbs?!?!?

I know Its weird but I have seen a few people who have benifited from an all EQ cycle and gained a shitload of of it. I believe him

W

wolfyEVH

healthfreak said:
I know Its weird but I have seen a few people who have benifited from an all EQ cycle and gained a shitload of of it. I believe him

well i could too if i had never touched a weight before and got on a cycle as soon as i started weight training.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
2RIIPPED said: