©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

advise on 1st ever cycle

couyon

Mar 28, 2005
Louisiana
i'm new to this site and would like some advise. I started training about 2 yrs. ago. i'm 5'9" and was 230lbs. with bf% probably over 20. i stuck to a clean diet and lots of cardio. got all the way down to 180lbs. in about 8 months. since then i've been trying to add lean muscle. i'm currently around 198lbs. not sure what bf% is, guessing somewhere around 12%.

my question is what would be a good stack for me to put on about 15-20lbs. of lean mass(not water bloat) while burning off more fat at the same time. what would this kind of stack cost?

max lift

Feb 24, 2005
canada
test @ 500mgs per week split up 2 shots of 250 on sunday and wednesday for 10 weeks with a proper pct in place for after your done be shure to have your diet in check as well ,

This is whats recomended for a 1st cycle to see how your body sits with the gear no need to stack this early in the game ,

recess

Nov 16, 2004
The Classroom
couyon said:
i'm new to this site and would like some advise. I started training about 2 yrs. ago. i'm 5'9" and was 230lbs. with bf% probably over 20. i stuck to a clean diet and lots of cardio. got all the way down to 180lbs. in about 8 months. since then i've been trying to add lean muscle. i'm currently around 198lbs. not sure what bf% is, guessing somewhere around 12%.

my question is what would be a good stack for me to put on about 15-20lbs. of lean mass(not water bloat) while burning off more fat at the same time. what would this kind of stack cost?

Most everyone here will agree to Test Eth 500mg/week for 10 weeks. See how your body will react to steriods. Cost will depend on where you get it from. It could cost as little as $100.00 for the test, or alot more. You are worried about bloat so you may want to run some novaldex and also in case of gyno symptoms. You will also need PCT.