©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Anyone Ever Have This Happen?

thecomeback

Feb 23, 2007
I have done several cycles before and doing this for years so I am not a novice. But I never experienced something like this incident I am going to share with you. I would like to know if anyone else had this happen to him and what caused this. Here it goes:"Right after I injected 2cc of Sustanon 250 in my right or left glute, I felt a tingle in the back of my throat and I got this uncontrollable cough for the next 15 minutes. I mean I was coughing very hard and could not stop, drinking water did not help, because I kept getting this tingle in the back of my throat trigging the cough." This has happened to me 6 times in the past year. It does not happen all the time. I know how to do injections, I even do injections in my triceps and sometimes they happen their too! So does anyone know what is happening here? I have done Sustanon before never had this and I dont have it with every injection either. It happens with any injectible. So anyone have a clue?
thanks

Tyrone

AnaSCI VET
Feb 24, 2007
thecomeback said: