©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

cigarettes and workout??

build420

Jul 26, 2017
Just wondering how much cigarettes effect you (if they do at all) while bulking. I have been smoking for a couple of years and its tough to quit. Will this effect me while im trying to put on some mass? Obviously I might get out of breath quicker, but other than that? just curious. time to goto work...

K1

Blue-Eyed Devil...
Jun 25, 2006
Ive been trying to quit for a lot of years now...going through a pack a day!
They definitely effect your breathing and stamina.

formula1069

Donating Member
Oct 29, 2012
Ive been trying to quit for a lot of years now...going through a pack a day!
They definitely effect your breathing and stamina.

only a pack a day , rookies :eek:
when I finally quit about 5 years ago I was up to 2-3 packs a day ,
vaping got me through it and I finally quit that also a few years ago
yes it will effect your gains, it effects everything
and you never realize how much you fucking stink until you quit and then a few months later your sense of smell comes back and when someone walks in the door that smokes it makes you gag

mytreefiddy

IFBB Pro / Donating Member
Jan 1, 2013
I smoked for 18 years..... and 10 of those years was 2+ pks a day of Reds.... in 2005 I tried this.... I swear to you as God as my witness...I NEVER touched a cigarette again..... BEST thing i've EVER done for myself...

Stop Smoking with Laser Concept Treatment Centers

Works on the same principle as acupuncture. Just with a laser... took about 10 minutes...... does it really work?? does it actually do something?? I dunno.... all I know is I never even had a craving or urge....

Do yourselves a favor..... try it....

ASHOP

AnaSCI VET
Aug 28, 2005
ashop.in
only a pack a day , rookies :eek:
when I finally quit about 5 years ago I was up to 2-3 packs a day ,