©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

cycle help

hwll

Oct 17, 2013
Getting ready to start a cycle of 600mg of test cyp. a week along with 300mg of tren enanthate a week. Plan on taking .25mg of arimedex ed along with 500iu of hcg every 5 days and 1mg of finasteride ed. Any thoughts on or something else to take is appreciated as this is my first time taking tren.

humpthebobcat

Dec 22, 2013
taking tren for the first time and you ask us to critique your cycle with a 3 sentence post.........................mk

bigtime

Aug 24, 2013
in the woods
You never mentioned taking anything to combat the prolactin sides from the 19nor your wanting to take....if you dont know what im talking about you should research more on 19 nors and prolactin side effects, google it nd you will get an idea...

Iceman74

Donating Member
Apr 4, 2013
You're already committing to 300 Tren E a week with zero experience using it? Probably not the best idea. It will take a couple weeks to build in your system and one day you could wake up and be slammed with anxiety or any of the other sides. Also, if you've done any reading at all on the subject, you'd see that lower Test ( >200) and higher Tren seems to help alleviate some of the Tren sides. Why not try doing a little more reading and then ease your way into this cycle. There's been plenty of guys seeing benefits in using as little as 100mg of Tren a week.

hwll

Oct 17, 2013
Well my last cycle was 500mg of test cyp along with 400mg of EQ a week for 10 weeks. I used arimidex and finasteride during this cycle. As far as the prolactin issue with tren i was thinking about running some prami at .25mg ed to start off with thoughts?

hwll

Oct 17, 2013