©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

First time Tren Acetate

needsomeinfo

Feb 19, 2005
I have done a lot of research and decided to do a cylce of Tren

I am 5'11 and 160 lbs and very very lean.

I am 20 yrs old and have been lifting for bout 6 yrs.

I have decided on ED injections
this is my question

the norm is 75mg a day
this is my first time use of gear , so should I use about 60mg a day until I gauge its effects on my body?

any input is appreciated

healthfreak

Jun 19, 2005
save the tren for a later cycle. Do a test cycle and see where you go from there. Your only 160, I would suggest trying a few other things before cycling. Whats your background on suppliments?

heavy

Aug 6, 2004
[email protected]
healthfreak said:
save the tren for a later cycle. Do a test cycle and see where you go from there. Your only 160, I would suggest trying a few other things before cycling. Whats your background on suppliments?

Healthfreak has the right idea here....

What is the goal of this cycle anyways, regardless of using tren. At 160lbs, even if your really lean you should have been able to put on a bit more mass if you have seriously been lifting for 6 years....

I think everyone here would agree on a basic test only first cycle.

needsomeinfo

Feb 19, 2005
I am very lean by nature. I take protein on the hour daily when im lifting hard.
I've tried as far as pro-hormones, T-bomb, Parabol, Dekka(carvagen labs) .....
I've used creatine and nitro pills, also I Take 1,000 grams(?) of Glutamine bi-daily.
I have stacked all thses together (xclude-t-bomb) for prolonged periods of time and have seen some results , but nothing compared to gear.

The reason I chose tren is that it is the only thing I can afford, although I do plan on saving and buying some test to go with it. I've done the research and I'm willing to take all the risks involved with tren (including an unhappy little dude)