©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Godd Lean Mass Cycle??

cigardave007

Oct 31, 2004
Good Lean Mass Cycle??

6'2, 196lbs
BF 15%

I'm a novice lifter (3 years, 6 months serious) and am planning my first cycle.

Objective: 10-14lbs lean mass
Little sides (No bloating)
non amoration(sp) gear
Keep the Gains!! :cool:
Little need for anti E

Gear: Primo (does not convert)
winny (Low vonversion?)
Turnibol? (Lower water rentention than dbol?)

Input please guys and gals. Am I off base here?

Thanks!!

Cigardave :smoker:

Last edited by a moderator:
W

wolfyEVH

well from what you what, no sides, little bloat, keep gains, you might as well just eat tons of food and take some creatine......you only want 10-14 pounds.....i think you need to do more research on gear.....u want to take primo, which is VERY expensive.....why do you care so much about anti-e's and sides and such???? please elaborate more to us....

wolf

cigardave007

Oct 31, 2004
Thanks for the responses.

I'm not against anti E's. I just want little chances of gyno and retain function.

I I know about the classic Test, Deca DBol Combo is good.

I guess I want a cycle that I can keep the gains on. From my research Primo will help retain gains made?? I've done a load of research and it is kinda confusing.

Feel free to throw a couple of cycles this way!!

:smoker:

heavy

Aug 6, 2004
[email protected]
You wont find real primo if your buying amps, the only legit pharma primo is the turkish ones, but they are counterfeited all the time. I give a 10% chance at most of getting legit primo in amps. If you want real primo you have to go UG, but even then, you may wind up getting deca, but you have a better chance of getting primo UG. If I were you, I would go with test enanthate, trenbolone and winstrol. Use an ant aromatase and you wont bloat. But remember, diet is key to LEAN gains...

heavy

Aug 6, 2004
[email protected]