©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

headaches????

Macstanton

Nov 21, 2005
I've been on cycle again for about a week now and I've been getting these terri ble headaches for about the last 2 days. Do you guys think it's just a coinsidence or do you think it's b/c of the gear?

Macstanton

Nov 21, 2005
I actually started with

deca300 600mg/week
eq 400mg/week
dbol 25mg/day

This is my first time with this cycle, but I've taken both deca and dbol before.

Andrew

Jun 11, 2005
I remember a cycle from a long time ago that I started getting headaches on and I was worried about it. But then they just faded away as my cycle continued so it must have been something else. I think one week in is probably too early to blame the juice too. Its probably something else. Drink plenty of water.

DinK

Nov 20, 2005
Ya the cycle i'm on now tren,dbol,test, gave me some real bad headaches for a couple of days but like Andrew said they faded away and haven't had em since

P

pincrusher

Macstanton said:
I actually started with

deca300 600mg/week
eq 400mg/week
dbol 25mg/day

This is my first time with this cycle, but I've taken both deca and dbol before.
your problem is more likely the d-bol/eq products being taken together. eq will increase red blood cell count(RBC'S) and since d-bol has a high conversion rate to estrogen and since high estrogen levels can cause high bloodpressure, you are asking for trouble. you might want to get your bloodpressure checked to see where it is at but chances are that it is high right now which is what is causing the headaches(a sign of high bloodpressure)

a-bomb83

fatboy
Apr 4, 2005
da ville
no test?

i'm with pin and saying its the eq/dbol and high blood pressure. get your blood pressure checked and you may have to discard the dbol for now. if not, i'd say get some ibuprofen to keep on hand.

Nitrateman

Sep 26, 2005