©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Hi and a big THANKS!!

bigguns

Dec 7, 2005
Hey all!

Before I introduce myself I want to say a big thanks to everyone here for all the information and helpful advice. This is a great site and I think it’s awesome that people are still willing to help others given the dog-eat-dog mentality that seems to possess 9/10ths of the world these days. No arse kissing intended here – just a genuine thanks for quelling my over-zealous scepticism.

Right – well obviously I’m a newbie. Am based in the UK and have been training for about 5 years. 25yrs old and have never tried any gear. Some prohormones awhile back but that’s it. I have a very good understanding of my body and how it reacts to different training programs and diets and am able to put on bulk as well as cut without any synthetic assistance. I’m 5’8 and weigh 176 pounds. Training has been a bit slow recently but I usually manage 3 sessions a week – about an hour and a half per session of high intensity training. I have no problem pushing myself to the max, and then pushing some more. There is no greater satisfaction then crawling out of the gym knowing that you have given 110% and then some.

I will soon be a fully paid up member and looking to start my first cycle. My goal is to add and keep some quality muscle and determine how my body reacts to gear. Naturally I have a few questions for those with knowledge and experience.