©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Is my Tren just weak or WTF???

Trump40

Jan 28, 2014
Brewed up 10grams of Tren ace into 90ml.
That should roughly translate to 111mg /ml.

I started on the 22nd of last month @ 1cc...let's just call it 100mg.
Bumped up to 150mg after the first week. And have now been doing 200mg ED for the last idk 5days.

@ 200mg ED i'm starting to notice aggression. Grump sob all day long today. I'm strong, cutting up nice and the night sweats, poor breathing and increase core temp. have actually almost disappeared.
I did lower my test a little bit. but i am phasing in Test E and lowering the Test TNE + Test Ace blend.

Every single post and BS i've read about tren (this is my first time with tren) makes it sound like some scary train wreck. Horrible sides, people say 100mg eod or watch out@!@@

So wtf!!??
Did i just get some really shitty raw or is it actually somewhat normal to be able to run 200 mg of tren ace??
I don't loose hair, dont get acne...my only problem with cycles is gyno... i get a little sore tits and a lump but it goes away.

someone? anyone? lol this shit is getting weird and it makes me wanna try 300mg a day...but that's not gonna happen. :action-smiley-060:

Populus54

Mar 8, 2013
Boston MA
It's different for everybody but I'd say you got some weak powder. Some people can handle 400mg a week some people can be well over a gram and some people can't touch it. You should have bought some quality tren for the first time that way you have a good idea of how it would feel. A first timer like you would be struggling at 1400mg a week if it was decent tren.

Trump40

Jan 28, 2014
i started the cycle with 4 weeks of only test. Test base
3cc a day. Felt amazing. I brewed the base was maybe 70mg/ml maybe 50. Crashes everynight.

Started the tren...felt it that day. Chest got tight. Breathing was all fucking weird and my body got way hotter.