©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Skull here, nice place!

skullsmasher

Dec 18, 2005
Hey, Ive been around the forums for a while but new here. this place is nice!

Hey you guys all think I can expect to lose some fat on my first test cycle?

500mg@weekx12weeks

clean diet and 3-4 WOs a week.

Im not sure if I should increase the frequency or volume of my WOs with the test.

thanks you guys

bigguns

Dec 7, 2005
:welcome:
I'm still a newbie so best advice I can give is listen to the guys here bro. They know their shnit!

Good to have ya!

TexasCreed

One Cocky S.O.B.
Oct 6, 2004
Texas
Is this your first cycle ever? And if it is your first cycle of test i would recommend going at a lower dosage and it still will produce great results. Test is not going to automatically make you lose fat. I would keep that clean diet very "CLEAN" and do some running. But it all comes down to you bulking or toning?

BUt, welcome bro.

gpearl383

Jun 16, 2005
skullsmasher said:
Hey you guys all think I can expect to lose some fat on my first test cycle?

It all depends on your diet and cardio, test alone will not make you loose weight. It also depends what you are traing for...bulking or cutting...

max lift

Feb 24, 2005
canada
welcome to anasci,

some people are more at risk of sides if their BF is too high, It may be better to lean down before you cycle also because you are going to want to push your protein and cals up to give yourself enough nutrition to grow,

What are your stats?

STEELADDICTION

Apr 1, 2004
Welcome to Anasci bro. IMO I would stick with the 500mg per week. I weighed between 220 and 225 when I first started and also ran 500mg per week and gained about 30 pounds, retained 20 to 25 pounds.

Last edited:

stealthmeister

Sep 9, 2005
Up North