©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Strength and weight gain advice

joh9356

Aug 19, 2013
Treetops and caves
Ok, so I am posting here now. I'm not new to lifting weights per se, but I AM new to lifting weights properly.

The guys on my thread for helping me with my nutrition are priceless (you know who you are fellas, thanks), and they recommended me to post here.

In a nutshell, I am on my second month of Jim Stoppani's 12 weeks to shred workout program, but formula gave me some advice to stop that and change some thing around (Thanks man), so I am here to further that advice. Any help and suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

To not be redundant, you can look at my intro (joh9356)
and see pics of my bod here on the nutrition thread:

http://www.anasci.org/vB/diet-nutrition-supplements-discussion/33260-need-help.html

Thanks fellas!

formula1069

Donating Member
Oct 29, 2012
Alright you are no longer permitted to go on to BB.com, you got this workout from there :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
, no wonder you are not gaining any weight, the only thing that site is good for is buying supplements

I gave you my workout, hopefully some more members will post up what they do so you can try some other programs

Again like i said before Post up what you actually do no one here wants to go search the internet for Jim's 12 week bullshit program on BB.com

Start typing Bro, you need to give us a little more info to help you out

2 lifts you must start doing are dead lifts and squats
and don't worry about how much weight you are lifting get your form down and only full lifts none of the bullshit half lifts you see the morons doing at the gym

turbobusa

Super Moderator - RIP
Nov 18, 2012
Whatcha shredding?:D Better get some tissue accumulated
before you start in with the "prep". I'm just funnin ya.