©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

sustanon cycle ????

kriskronie

May 2, 2005
i am very interested in taking sustanon for my first cycle. i heard it was good and i keep hearing it. i have been working out for 3 years off and on and i am a professional wrestler. i need to gain some mass, and keep it on. im 20 years old, and weigh 180 lbs. have a great workout routine. and i want to take it would clomid. also what cycle can i take a 12 week or an 8 week.

Zaven

May 18, 2005
kriskronie said:
i am very interested in taking sustanon for my first cycle. i heard it was good and i keep hearing it. i have been working out for 3 years off and on and i am a professional wrestler. i need to gain some mass, and keep it on. im 20 years old, and weigh 180 lbs. have a great workout routine. and i want to take it would clomid. also what cycle can i take a 12 week or an 8 week.
I can almost promise ya the vets here are gonna tell ya either a Test Eth, or Cyp for your first cycle at 12wks..

they may also tell ya your too young at 20..........but remember your the one who should make the final decision...

good luck bro... :welcome:

cawb

May 29, 2005
down south
20 is a little young but if you insist i copied a sticky posted by Tee for you to read

First cycle advice:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I always get people asking, “What is a good first cycle?” My answer is, and always will be, “TEST!” There are many reasons why test is recommended for a first cycle, but here is a few quick answers for you.