©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

The Ultimate Newbie question

CWBassist

Jan 4, 2005
Whats up guys, i know you probably get these kinda questions all the time, but i was looking around the site and i could not find a definate source of how and where to answer these questions. Im a total newbie to the world of Anabolics, and I am strongly considering taking them, but ive got alot of questions, and hardly anyone to turn too, becuase this isnt really a water cooler topic.

1. Where would be a good place to get the steroids, the anti gynos, and the PCT aids i would need for a full cycle?
2. what could i do to avoid shipping them to my house? where else could i get them shipped?
3. Ive noticed you can inject in different areas of the body. If i was too inject in the bicep, would my biceps get more benefit than say my quads or chest? or does the steroid effect the body evenly?
4. Finally, i am considering using either Testosterone Enthanate or Parabolan. Which would be better if my goal is for building alot of mass, but also shedding some bf, along with keeping the gains in the long run?

Just a few questions that i really need some help on. Also, some links on good cycle methods would also be desired, so if i do start, i know exactly what to do when. Thanks again guys. :)

Last edited:

billyc

Apr 4, 2004