©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Tren Acetate

LITTLEME

Mar 9, 2005
USA
I Was Looking For Some Info On This. Anyone With Experience. Results You Can Expect From It Compared To Test E. I Really Am Just Looking Into It I Have No Knowledge Of It.

BIGSARGE

Oct 18, 2004
Trens A Great Compound Im Running It Right Now. Its Great For Cutting And Strength. If You Want More Scientific Info Do A Search And Check Out The Profiles. You Also Have To Take In Account Your Cycle History And If You Want To Do Ed Or Atleast Eod Injects Because It Gets Old After Awhile. Also You'll Def Want To Run It With Test Prop.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
I agree with BigSarge. Tren is such a great compound that I think most people could acheive all of their goals if they never ran anything but tren and test for the rest of their cycling career.

Personally, I can't use it. I get very harsh side effects from it. My side effects include breathing problems, very low energy and nightsweats so bad that I have to get up 3 or 4 times a night to dry off with a towel. I also have very disruptive sleep while on it.

I don't want to disuade anyone because some people have NO side effects at all while on it and others have just 1 or 2 of the side effects and manage them quite well.

If you want to try tren, I recommend the acetate for your first cycle instead of one of the long esters. That way, if you experience bad side effects, you can quite using it and it will clear from your system very quickly.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
STATE CHAMP said:
Now It Maybe A Stupid Question But Can You Run Deca With It?

That's actually a good question. You can, but I wouldn't recommend it because both tren and deca have some progestagenic activity and both have similar impact on your libido (deca dick), so you are talking about a double whammy here.

LITTLEME