©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

better late than never

dr woo

Jan 6, 2005
this is the cycle ive just started, a year late due to the usual crap that can interupt your routine, ill keep you informed of progress, and at the end post b4 and after pics,
currently 5'8'' 183 and around 15%
wk 1-12 500mg enanth pw
wk 1-4 40mg dbol pd
wk 1-6 225mg tren a pw
wk 7-12 50mg winny oral pd
wk 12-13 hcg
wk 14-16 clomid pct
25 mg proviron ed throughout
clen 2 on 2 off throughout

Woo.

Last edited:

dr woo

Jan 6, 2005
i have plenty but i thought that tren should only be taken for 6 wks max, cant remember were i read this.
maybe im wrong it was a year ago that i researched this cycle, and its my first time for tren,

Woo.

a-bomb83

fatboy
Apr 4, 2005
da ville
tren length varies depending on experience. a first time user shouldn't go over 6-8 weeks. an experienced user can go as long as 12-16 if not more. just depends on how well you handle the sides. people using tren enanthate tend to run it at least 10 weeks.

DragonRider

Steroid Nazi
Jan 25, 2004
The shadows of your mind
dr woo said:
i have plenty but i thought that tren should only be taken for 6 wks max, cant remember were i read this.
maybe im wrong it was a year ago that i researched this cycle, and its my first time for tren,

Woo.
This comes from the myth that tren is hard on your kidneys. Judge the length by the sides you experience. This is one of those roids that affect different bodybuilders quite differently.
I have read personal experiences where users have gone 20 weeks or better. The sides hit me quick and hard.

A year shows quite a bit of patience.

dr woo

Jan 6, 2005
DragonRider said:
This comes from the myth that tren is hard on your kidneys. Judge the length by the sides you experience. This is one of those roids that affect different bodybuilders quite differently.