©ALL CONTENT OF THIS WEBSITE IS COPYRIGHTED AND CANNOT BE REPRODUCED WITHOUT THE ADMINISTRATORS CONSENT 2003-2020

Transdermal Tren

2000ib

Jun 17, 2013
I have been researching how to make a transdermal tren and have found methods which are more involved and others less involved and which call for just combining ground pellet powder with a mixture of 50% dmso and 50% distilled water.
Since I am a newb I was thinking about trying the later more simplified method.
My question is this, rather than trying to obtain and ground up pellets could I mix the dmso and distilled water with injectable tren which I could draw from a vial ? if not why, other then one being water based the other an oil ? I am not against injections, I have run two cycles which included oils. I want to try tren but I have read some horror stories about tren cough which a transdermal preparation would solve.
In addition I would like to hear of some personnel experiences with a transdermal preparation and its results either positive or negative.
Thanks and please forgive me if I asked a stupid newb question.

Last edited:

Sully

AnaSCI VET / Donating Member
Dec 3, 2012
I don't understand why anyone would use fina pellets at all anymore. And using injectable Tren as a transdermal is just a complete waste of money. Just buy a few grams of raw Tren powder from one of the sponsors, it'll be way cheaper than either method ur suggesting. Plus, it'll work a lot better as well. Don't overthink things.

2000ib

Jun 17, 2013
I don't understand why anyone would use fina pellets at all anymore. And using injectable Tren as a transdermal is just a complete waste of money. Just buy a few grams of raw Tren powder from one of the sponsors, it'll be way cheaper than either method ur suggesting. Plus, it'll work a lot better as well. Don't overthink things.